Kitty Love

sleepy kitty

My kitten is so adorable. Every time she lies on her back she shows off her fluffy white belly, but as soon as you try and pet said fluffy white belly, she attacks you.

I call her a kitten, but she’s really almost 3 years old now. She just won’t grow any bigger, so she is my forever kitten.my adorable kitten

She seeks me out whenever I’m sitting or lying down and sits on top of me. Then she starts purring and drooling on me. It’s really gross, but so cute at the same time and I can’t bring myself to move her. It’s a real problem when I need to make food for myself.

Start a conversation~...

