“Bird Brain” should be a compliment

I was going around Stanley Park today and I saw the most unbelievable thing. I was going by the pool when I noticed there was a fountain that wouldn’t shut off. On top of that fountain was a crow.
That in itself isn’t too spectacular, I suppose, but this crow was actually taking drinks from the fountain. I was going to take a picture, but it flew away when I pulled out the camera.
Never underestimate the cunning and ingenuity of a bird.

Start a conversation~...

