Greetings Once Again

Wow! It’s been a while. This is, of course, all my own fault. One part laziness and two parts not having inspiration on hand.

So why am I writing now, when I clearly still don’t have much of anything to write about? No particular reason. Mostly the realization that I haven’t written a thing in weeks and the desire to keep this blog alive.

I suppose I could give an update on my writing progress.

Guardian Angel Part 2 is still very much a work in progress. I have ideas for it, but nothing for the moment. If you have read Part 1 and have any ideas for something to fill the time between my ideas, please feel free to post your thoughts in the comments.

I have 2 novels in progress, neither of which have had any progress made on them recently. I have since realized that I will need to decide on a plot before I can write any further. One of them I now have a general idea for a plot, and I plan to make it into a series. The other still needs a direction because, as it is, it is just your basic slice of life in school story, except in the future, and with characters that aren’t quite human.

In regards to my poetry, don’t expect much. Since I got into novel writing, my poetry output has suffered greatly and shows no sign of recovery. I will still post a piece from time to time, but nothing on any sort of a regular basis.

I don’t have any short stories in progress currently, nothing I would post here at least.

I will try my best to get back into a regular posting schedule for my journaling section. My goal is to write a post here every day, or at the very least on days I don’t post other stuff. I will FORCE myself to write something if I have to. If anyone has a suggestion for something I should write about in my journal, please feel free to let me know in the comments.

I wish you all well and blessings in all you strive to do. Now without further prose, I bid thee adieu.

Start a conversation~...

