I Clearly have No Willpower

Hello, river sprites! I just wanted to let you all know that I will be editing Guardian Angel Part 1 in the next couple days. There will be a quite few changes, so I encourage you to give it a read when I get that done.
I seem to be having some divine inspiration regarding this story of late, so hopefully I can post a part 2 in the near future as well.

In regards to my weekly goals . . . I have failed all of them. You may now commence your booing and hissing and general disappointment in me. I shall continue on with these goals for the next week, and hopefully I can fulfil those goals.

As a side note, after recounting the number of places I had applied to last week, I actually exceeded my 20 resume goal, just in case any of you were curious about that. And if any of you were wondering, no, I have not received any responses to my resumes yet. I remain hopeful.

I plan to go put out more resumes tomorrow. Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll find something cool to snap a pic of for you guys. Afterwords, I’ll probably lie down and spend all day reading like I did on Saturday (which felt so awesome).

Just so this post doesn’t look so bland like my last bunch of posts have, here’s a picture of my darling kitten Gabrielle being adorable.

Gabrielle talking a snooze and looking adorable, as usual.

My baby girl  having a snooze. So cute!

One thought on “I Clearly have No Willpower

  1. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and for my
    part recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

    Like

Start a conversation~...

