Sunny Days

I’ve been spending summer days all by myself

But walking this beach alone’s no good

If this lasts another day I’ll go insane

Where’s everyone gone? Summer’s finally here!

Don’t wanna waste my days by sulking

Our time to shine is finally here

Hurry up! The fireworks are blasting

Forget your troubles, release your fears

My lonely heart keeps beating like a drum

I know summer can’t go on forever

But while the days are long and the sun keeps shining

I’m going to make the most of it this year

Don’t wanna waste my days by sulking

Our time to shine is finally here

Hurry up! The fireworks are blasting

Forget your troubles, release your fears

If summer days must soon turn to nights

I want to say it was worthwhile in the end

Before September and autumn roll around

Let’s keep living like the sun will never stop

Don’t wanna waste my days by sulking

Our time to shine is finally here

Hurry up! The fireworks are blasting

Forget your troubles, release your fears

Come on, guys, the days are wasting

Summer time is too soon gone

So let’s seize this day together

I’m going now! Won’t you come along?

Start a conversation~...

