Random Stats Check

So I was poking around my blog’s stats the other day, trying to figure out the new system (not that I completely understood or made use of the old one to begin with), when I took a look at the total views I get by country. I have to say that the results really surprised me. Still surprise me.

I must say that I never expected the results to look like this at all, and I figured I’d share them with you because I have nothing better to post about at the moment.

Just kidding, it’s because it interests me and I feel like showing it to you because I can.

Anyway, here’s the top 5 countries that I’ve gotten views from, and their counts as of my writing this.

  1. USA – 236
  2. Singapore – 34
  3. Canada – 24
  4. UK – 22
  5. India – 15

I have to say, these numbers did surprise me. The states of course had a landslide victory. No surprise since they’re practically the centre of the internet universe. Canada, though, I would have expected my own country to be second. Why is Singapore beating it out anyway? I have no idea, though it’s certainly not the most obscure country I’ve gotten views from.

So, that’s all for now, my sprites. Hope you come again soon.

~TTFN

Start a conversation~...

