Things have happened!

Hey, sprites! Sorry for the unexplained absence. I have been busy with various things, as well as forgetting about the blog, regrettably. I shall now hang my head in shame.

Anyway, I don’t have anything new in regards to regular content at this time, so I shall attempt to assuage your frustration by showing you pictures of adorable things, while giving you guys little updates on my life.

IMG_0247 IMG_0270

My friend’s cat had kittens recently. Three little furballs that haven’t even opened their eyes yet. I dare you to say these angels aren’t adorable.

IMG_2216 IMG_2219 IMG_2222 IMG_2223 IMG_2224 IMG_2226 IMG_2228 IMG_2231 IMG_2232

These are some pictures I took while on a walk with my brother when the weather was particularly summery. As you can probably tell, I’m in love with the super vivid setting on my camera. It just makes the flowers look so much more alive. Plus, we got to see some goslings! There were actually two families in the same area of the pond. My mom’s dogs decided to try going after them like idiots, even though the parents probably would have mauled them if we didn’t call them back.

 

And in other news, I’m part of a podcast now! It’s a brand new thing we just posted on YouTube today. We call it Bakast (I swear when we made the name we had no idea there was another thing already called that). We’re too emotionally attached to the name to give it up now, and we even have our own logo.

I’ll let you guys in on a little secret, it’s not really our first episode. This is actually our third attempt at making the show and it’s finally come through. We don’t have the greatest sound quality in the world, but I like to think we’re wacky enough to make up for that. Hopefully in the future we’ll get better equipment and our dear editor will get better at his/her job.

You can listen to the podcast here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQt9ONaJLyM

 

That’s all for now, sprites. Hopefully I’ll have something new for you guys to read in the next few days, depending on how my muse works for me in that time.

~TTFN

 

 

One thought on “Things have happened!

Start a conversation~...

