New Job!

Hey, sprites. I’m really sorry for not keeping up with my posting schedule lately. I have no excuse aside from working on another story. On the bright side, I’m working on a new chapter for “A Tale of Thorns”. I’ll probably have it posted by the end of today or sometime tomorrow. Hopefully after that I can get myself back on track with posting at least every two weeks.

In other news, I got a new job! I now get to work, full-time, at a chocolate shop. It’s a total dream job! I get discounts on chocolate there, and even get to try some of the samples. I also get to bring home apples that they can’t use for the caramel apples and my mom’s been making Apfel Kuchen with them. She says she’ll show me how to do it next time, so I might have a picture to share with you guys in a few days.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Again, really sorry for leaving you alone for so long.
~TTFN

Start a conversation~...

