So, yeah, I haven’t written anything here since July. Whoops.

That’s not to say I haven’t been writing. It’s just that the things I’ve written don’t quite fit what I want for this blog.

With summer over and Christmas coming up fast, I’m going to do my best to get back into the swing of writing here regularly again. I’m not ready to make a definite on how regularly I’ll be posting; life has a habit of getting in the way and bringing me down way too hard.

I’ll start off with something simple. What sort of content would you like to see more of? Is there anything I’ve written that you’ve particularly enjoyed? Is there anything you think needs more work or needs to be completely re-written? Is there anything you haven’t seen that you think I should try writing? Your input is invaluable to me.

I want to find some way to earn a bit of extra cash, preferably doing something that is not retail or food service, ideally something involving writing. I want to be able to live off my writing, but so far I have yet to turn up any profit for anything I’ve written. What would you suggest? What’s the best way to find people who would want to pay for my word-weaving talents?

That’s all for now, but I promise there is more to come in the near future.

~TTFN

 

Start a conversation~...

